School’s out for the Easter!

 No school for 19 days, people!!!!! I can even do an Irish jig right now.(cue for Irish folk music) Whoa, not LITERALLY, ya idiot. (Conscience: Could’ve said so, ya idiotic moron!) Wow, sheesh kebab, outwitted by MY OWN conscience. Not cool. I’m going to carry on with the story now… Yes, I know I’m a total weirdo but who cares? ( the conscience part was true though😅) 

“Understatement of the year much?” Alyssa mumbled. Instead of agreeing with her, he just laughed. Alyssa thought his laugh sounded like rich creamy caramel she used to adore when she was a little kid. Actually, she was still a lover of all things sweet. But anyway, back to the novel.(awesome synonym, I know🤗) 

“So, uh, can I have your number, Alyssa? I know I kind of surprised you a few days ago but still…” He scratches his head, messing it up more.

“I don’t even know you but I feel like I can trust you not to lead me away and murder me. Give me your phone.” As he hands the phone over, she gives him her phone.

“You know I said that we moved here because of my mum’s job, well, it wasn’t completely true, also with my sister going to school here was a white lie.” Alex stated.

“Why the hell did you lie?! Everybody actually belie-” Alyssa was cut off

“No my mum is actually here for a job but it isn’t her actual job, you are. You see you aren’t exactly a normal human. You are the future Magicia Kuini! Your dad wa-“Alex was interrupted by a storm of questions. 

“What is her ‘actual job’ then? Me, not a normal human? Of course I’m normal! Who the hell are the Magicia?  What is a Kuini? How do you know my dad? Where is he?” Her speak was almost animated.

“Seeker. Yeah, that was what I said. No you are not. They are a tribe of what humans call ‘witches and wizards’ but without the ugly looks, black clothes, wands, cannibalism, disgusting potions and we’re the good guys and gals. Queen.He is the rangatira/prince of the Magicia. At the Magicia kuhawa/gates.

Ooooooh the suspense is killing me.😲

Toodlepip,

Anonymous Dork, over and out 

P.S Sorry if you are Irish by some chance.

Leave a comment